Rob Brezsny , author, visionary, and musician whose syndicated column appears in more than 200 newspapers says “One of my favorite thinkers and writers is my friend Jonathan Zap. His vision is simultaneously cosmic and intimate, shocking and healing. Jonathan has created the Zap Oracle, a source you can use to do divinations for yourself. Because he has such a cagey, interesting, and holy mind, I trust the spirit behind his oracles."

Rob also endorses Jonathan's dream interpretation service. In his weekly newsletter he wrote:

"Jonathan Zap, Visionary Philosopher and Dream Worker Extraordinaire. The best dream worker I've ever known. Over the years, I've had the pleasure of working on my dreams with some fine dream workers, but recently I discovered the best ever. His name is Jonathan Zap.

Highly intuitive, schooled in the wisdom of archetypes, and really smart, Jonathan has helped me crack the codes of some of my major dreams. His cost is quite reasonable, too. I exuberantly recommend his services. (He's not even paying me to say this. I'm simply motivated by the desire to share his treasure with my readers.) "

Tima Vlasto, a free lance writer and translator from Athens, Greece who writes a column for the Examiner says of the Zap Oracle:

"... it has been a more positively transformative experience for me than any other form of inner searching I have done…and I have done a lot! It unabashedly touches and presses on every wound, every bright light, every hidden corner, and in such blunt honesty, that at the moment it “speaks," there is no way to not face, absorb, realize and embrace those shadows that block the “connection”…and confirms, so readily like a snapshot of the “matrix dynamics” at that moment, one’s intuition. It is a great oracle."

Recent Posts

Zap on Coast-to-Coast AM (today, 9/9) and other news


The online version of this newsletter will look way better: http://zaporacle.com/zap-on-coast-to-coast-am-and-other-news/ I will be on Coast-to-Coast AM with George Noory this Wednesday night Sept. 9th (actually very early on the morning of Sept. 10th) midnight to 2AM PST, 1AM-3AM MST, 2AM-4AM CST, 3AM-5AM EST). Coast is the world’s most listened ...

Read More »